Picture
Picture
9/28/2010 10:40:04 pm

Touching lines..Keep writing..All the best wishes!!!

Reply
Sulaiman
1/19/2011 05:03:31 pm

Something is missing between lines… but good imagination… try to improve editing ability…

Reply
6/14/2012 12:16:38 pm

The post is written in very a good manner and it entails much useful information for me. I made a research on the topic and found many people will agree with your blog. I really enjoyed it.

Reply
6/14/2012 12:16:56 pm

I find that blog of new functions. I really love to read some articles that have great positive impacts on its reader and benefit by reading such article.See your post. Thanks to admire.

Reply
7/26/2012 03:53:58 pm

on to notify me what was heading to happen.Threeastral-traveling lamas would accompany me to England andwould do the genuine procedure of severing only one totally free from hisSilver Cord,and attaching the other—me!The difficultywas that my unique body,however

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Hakeem Mons

    ഞാന്‍ ഒരു എഴുത്തുകാരനല്ല... മനസ്സില്‍ ഉരുണ്ടു കൂടുന്നത് ഇടക്കിടക്ക് കുത്തിക്കുറിക്കും എന്ന് മാത്രം... എഴുതാന്‍ വളരെ മടിയാണ്... ജീവിതത്തിന്റെ രണ്ടറ്റം കൂട്ടിമുട്ടിക്കാനുള്ള പെടപാടിനിടക്ക് എഴുതാന്‍ എവിടെ സമയം.....

    Archives

    January 2011
    September 2010
    August 2010

    Categories

    All
    കവിത
    Story

    RSS Feed